Logo for: Warner Theater

Staff & Board

(860) 489-7180

Administration & Operations

Stephanie Fried and Patrick Langevin
Co-Interim Executive Director x1000

Randale Nunley
Director of Operations x1010

Tessa Barret
Office Manager x1200

John Fitch
Facilities Superintendent x1130

Lisa A. Soliani
Patron Services Manager x1070


Development & Marketing

Lesley Budny
Relationship Director x1020

Kayle Crowley
Development Manager x1030


Alex Page-Hatley
Director of Marketing

Theresa Palmer
Graphic Designer x1060


Matt Dettmer
Director of Programming x1150

Lucinda Rowe
Production Manager x1210

Renee Purdy
Costume Shop Manager x1190

Dick Terhune
Artistic Director x1220

Woodrow Dick
Technical Director x1080

Dustin Pfaender
House Sound & Production Crew Chief


Eve Wolftrand
Education Director x1100

Molly Wilson
Education Manager x1110

Box Office

Maddie Musselman
Box Office Supervisor x1040

Kelly Dzioba

Barrie Soucy

Kelly White



Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee
    • Brian Mattiello, Chair
    • Paul Summers, Vice-Chair
    • Hon. Anne Dranginis, Corporate Secretary
    • Lynne Wilson, Recording Secretary
    • Lesa Vanotti, Treasurer
  • Members at Large
    • Gary Arnold
    • Edward Cook
    • Cathy Coyle
    • Travis Lipinski
    • Maura Malo
    • Carol Marine
    • Laura Sok
    • Judith Theeb

Questions about an upcoming show or event?

Contact Us Now